tjugo ralph wiggum kommentarer som luktar kattmat

  1. "I bent my wookie"

  2. "the doctor said I wouldn't have so many nosebleeds if I kept my finger outta there"

  3. "principal skinner, I got car sick in your office"

  4. "even my boogers are spicy"

  5. "mrs. krabappel and principal skinner were in the closet making babies and I saw one of the babies and then the baby looked at me"

  6. "slow down bart! my legs don't know how to be as long as yours"

  7. "hi, super nintendo chalmers!"

  8. "me fail english? that's unpossible"

  9. "oh boy! sleep! that's when I'm a viking!"

  10. "I made bart in my pants"

  11. "and, when the doctor said I didn't have worms any more, that was the happiest day of my life!"

  12. "go banana!"

  13. "I'm wearing a bathrobe, and I'm not even sick"

  14. "daddy says I'm this close to sleeping in the yard"

  15. "I found a moonrock in my nose"

  16. "that's where I saw the leprechaun. he tells me to burn things"

  17. "sim-sim likes to boogie!"

  18. "when I grow up, I want to be a principal or a caterpillar"

  19. "this snowflake tastes like fish sticks"

  20. "my cat's breath smells like cat food"

 image46


Kommentarer
Postat av: louise

"go apple!" "go orange" "go banana!" lätt bästa!

2007-04-05 @ 14:33:40
URL: http://luvinfashion.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0