tjugofem lustiga skräckfilmstitlar

  1. breakfast at the manchester morgue
  2. bloodsucker leads the dance
  3. dracula blows his cool
  4. what a carve-up!
  5. meat is meat
  6. I have no mouth but I must scream
  7. horror of an ugly woman
  8. I dismember mama
  9. psycho-a-go-go
  10. we are going to eat you
  11. dracula is dead... and well and living in london
  12. gore whore
  13. billy the kid vs. dracula
  14. the case of the smiling stiffs
  15. dracula chases the mini girls
  16. grudge of the moon lady
  17. night of the bloody apes
  18. the boy who cried werewolf
  19. please don't eat my mother a.k.a. hungry pets
  20. bloodsucking pharaohs in pittsburg
  21. lady, stay dead
  22. children shouldn't play with dead things
  23. die! die! my darling!
  24. don't torture the duckling
  25. microwave massacre

image4image5


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0